The club is managed by an Nine member executive committee for a tenure of two years. The committee is headed by;


1. Ex-Officio Members:

(a) President: Dist Magistrate & Collector, Balasore

(b) Vice President: Sup of Police, Balasore


2. Elected Members:

(a) Vice President

(b) Hon. Secretary,

(c) Treasurer,

(d) Executive Committee Members


3. I.G. /D.I.G. of Eastern Range, Balasore is the Petron of the club.

Day to day activities are looked after by the Hon. Secretary.